My Things
Your things, together.
Sign in with the same Apple or Google account you use in My Things. Your connections and data work across devices.
You’re signed in
Connect ?
This app will be able to:
- Read all your collections and items.
- Create collections and configure their fields and views.
- Add items with the fields you choose.
- Edit and complete your items.
Changing deadlines can trigger reminders when enabled. It cannot delete your data or access notification delivery records and activity history through this connection.
ChatGPT can stay connected until you disconnect it in My Things or Connected apps.
Account information requested:
Return address:
You can disconnect it at any time from Connected apps.
Connected apps
Disconnect an app to stop its access to your things.